1. Topics

    1. Service

      5 Replies 4882 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      4882 Views
    2. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 724 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      724 Views
    3. hp panas

      1 Replies 765 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      765 Views
    4. Support Quick Charge?

      0 Replies 510 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      0 Replies
      510 Views
    5. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 612 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      612 Views
    6. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 438 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      438 Views
    7. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 459 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      459 Views
    8. Keamanan sandi

      0 Replies 513 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      0 Replies
      513 Views
    9. Update Funtouch OS

      1 Replies 892 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      1 Replies
      892 Views
    10. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 1079 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      1079 Views
    11. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 2718 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      2718 Views
    12. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 1117 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      1117 Views
    13. Microphone

      1 Replies 964 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      964 Views
    14. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 6578 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      6578 Views
    15. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 1314 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      1314 Views
    16. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 1479 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1479 Views
    17. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 2083 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      2083 Views
    18. tak bisa video smule

      1 Replies 1412 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      1412 Views
    19. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 1371 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      1371 Views
    20. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 4556 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      4556 Views
    21. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 3396 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      3396 Views
    22. Menonaktifkan Voice Feedback

      1 Replies 2696 Views

      by Sherr, Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      2696 Views
    23. Jaringan 4g tidak merata

      1 Replies 2379 Views

      by Lanahdiyannaf, Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2379 Views
    24. Default Music tidak bisa baca format FLAC

      0 Replies 1649 Views

      by seethegoeh, Wed May 25, 2016 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1649 Views
    25. Corning Gorilla Glass kok bisa tergores

      1 Replies 2477 Views

      by Budiaristianto, Fri May 20, 2016 4:10 pm

      1 Replies
      2477 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum