1. Topics

    1. Service

      5 Replies 3594 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      3594 Views
    2. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 486 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      486 Views
    3. hp panas

      1 Replies 526 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      526 Views
    4. Support Quick Charge?

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    5. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 411 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      411 Views
    6. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    7. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    8. Keamanan sandi

      0 Replies 337 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    9. Update Funtouch OS

      1 Replies 629 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      1 Replies
      629 Views
    10. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 810 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      810 Views
    11. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 2052 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      2052 Views
    12. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 849 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      849 Views
    13. Microphone

      1 Replies 750 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      750 Views
    14. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 5289 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      5289 Views
    15. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 1091 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      1091 Views
    16. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 1072 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1072 Views
    17. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 1796 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      1796 Views
    18. tak bisa video smule

      1 Replies 1186 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      1186 Views
    19. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 1155 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      1155 Views
    20. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 3020 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      3020 Views
    21. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 3110 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      3110 Views
    22. Menonaktifkan Voice Feedback

      1 Replies 2452 Views

      by Sherr, Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      2452 Views
    23. Jaringan 4g tidak merata

      1 Replies 2133 Views

      by Lanahdiyannaf, Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2133 Views
    24. Default Music tidak bisa baca format FLAC

      0 Replies 1514 Views

      by seethegoeh, Wed May 25, 2016 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1514 Views
    25. Corning Gorilla Glass kok bisa tergores

      1 Replies 2271 Views

      by Budiaristianto, Fri May 20, 2016 4:10 pm

      1 Replies
      2271 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum