1. Topics

    1. Service

      5 Replies 4467 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      4467 Views
    2. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 692 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      692 Views
    3. hp panas

      1 Replies 741 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      741 Views
    4. Support Quick Charge?

      0 Replies 474 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      0 Replies
      474 Views
    5. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 580 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      580 Views
    6. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    7. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 415 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      415 Views
    8. Keamanan sandi

      0 Replies 490 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      0 Replies
      490 Views
    9. Update Funtouch OS

      1 Replies 813 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      1 Replies
      813 Views
    10. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 1056 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      1056 Views
    11. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 2537 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      2537 Views
    12. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 1081 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      1081 Views
    13. Microphone

      1 Replies 950 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      950 Views
    14. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 6286 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      6286 Views
    15. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 1288 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      1288 Views
    16. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 1404 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1404 Views
    17. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 2030 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      2030 Views
    18. tak bisa video smule

      1 Replies 1385 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      1385 Views
    19. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 1336 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      1336 Views
    20. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 4197 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      4197 Views
    21. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 3337 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      3337 Views
    22. Menonaktifkan Voice Feedback

      1 Replies 2649 Views

      by Sherr, Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      2649 Views
    23. Jaringan 4g tidak merata

      1 Replies 2357 Views

      by Lanahdiyannaf, Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2357 Views
    24. Default Music tidak bisa baca format FLAC

      0 Replies 1635 Views

      by seethegoeh, Wed May 25, 2016 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1635 Views
    25. Corning Gorilla Glass kok bisa tergores

      1 Replies 2454 Views

      by Budiaristianto, Fri May 20, 2016 4:10 pm

      1 Replies
      2454 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum