1. Topics

    1. Service

      5 Replies 6055 Views

      by yunita4248260, Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:15 am

      5 Replies
      6055 Views
    2. sudah di Factory Reset tapi data internal masih ada

      1 Replies 848 Views

      by seethegoeh, Mon May 08, 2017 7:14 pm

      1 Replies
      848 Views
    3. hp panas

      1 Replies 901 Views

      by fredydominikus, Sat May 06, 2017 4:10 am

      1 Replies
      901 Views
    4. Support Quick Charge?

      0 Replies 668 Views

      by utomoram, Thu Jun 01, 2017 4:52 pm

      0 Replies
      668 Views
    5. dump y35 msm8916

      1 Replies 759 Views

      by cengkox, Tue May 16, 2017 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      759 Views
    6. update f.os 2.5.26 kenapa banyak kegagalan .

      1 Replies 517 Views

      by zhiowilliam, Wed May 31, 2017 1:20 am

      1 Replies
      517 Views
    7. Vivo Y35 Tidak bisa Vidio Smule

      1 Replies 577 Views

      by Wais, Wed May 24, 2017 12:21 am

      1 Replies
      577 Views
    8. Keamanan sandi

      0 Replies 593 Views

      by 25frendisulifan, Mon May 15, 2017 4:27 pm

      0 Replies
      593 Views
    9. Update Funtouch OS

      1 Replies 1328 Views

      by NaufalHakim212, Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:49 am

      1 Replies
      1328 Views
    10. Problem in UPDATE PD1502F_EX_A_2.5.23

      1 Replies 1173 Views

      by zweins, Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:41 pm

      1 Replies
      1173 Views
    11. VIVO Y35 upgrade to marsmallow

      7 Replies 3555 Views

      by budi140480, Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:54 pm

      7 Replies
      3555 Views
    12. kapan ya vivo y35 bisa upgrade ke marshmallow

      1 Replies 1188 Views

      by budi140480, Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:35 pm

      1 Replies
      1188 Views
    13. Microphone

      1 Replies 1008 Views

      by Canggih, Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:51 pm

      1 Replies
      1008 Views
    14. otg pada y35

      6 Replies 7698 Views

      by ropida, Sat May 14, 2016 7:51 pm

      6 Replies
      7698 Views
    15. Cara Flash Vivo y35

      1 Replies 1459 Views

      by yuliNH48, Sat Dec 10, 2016 11:05 pm

      1 Replies
      1459 Views
    16. klaim garansi batrai vivo y35

      1 Replies 1655 Views

      by g4r3tz, Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1655 Views
    17. Bagaimana cara root vivo y35?

      1 Replies 2226 Views

      by Thakaenk, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:13 pm

      1 Replies
      2226 Views
    18. tak bisa video smule

      1 Replies 1519 Views

      by revengev23, Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:43 am

      1 Replies
      1519 Views
    19. tidak ada signal

      1 Replies 1490 Views

      by zaher, Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:45 am

      1 Replies
      1490 Views
    20. bagai mana mengubah bahasa

      1 Replies 5601 Views

      by Royhanjeagerjaques, Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:56 pm

      1 Replies
      5601 Views
    21. Vivo y35 mati mendadak

      1 Replies 3624 Views

      by alam1995, Sat Jul 02, 2016 9:12 am

      1 Replies
      3624 Views
    22. Menonaktifkan Voice Feedback

      1 Replies 2823 Views

      by Sherr, Tue Jun 14, 2016 11:18 am

      1 Replies
      2823 Views
    23. Jaringan 4g tidak merata

      1 Replies 2433 Views

      by Lanahdiyannaf, Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2433 Views
    24. Default Music tidak bisa baca format FLAC

      0 Replies 1693 Views

      by seethegoeh, Wed May 25, 2016 6:20 pm

      0 Replies
      1693 Views
    25. Corning Gorilla Glass kok bisa tergores

      1 Replies 2545 Views

      by Budiaristianto, Fri May 20, 2016 4:10 pm

      1 Replies
      2545 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum